IKEA Hacking

Oh no! Now I’ll have even more reason to go through products from Ikea. It’s bad enough I have to avoid the place like the plague lest it consume more of my free cash. (Funny how I can tell myself, “You know, I think I do NEED a new bookshelf/chair/table, etc). It’s sad, I know! I’m not proud of it but they just have so much stuff that just “works” for me. But if it doesn’t work, well, there’s ways to get ideas for playing around with it and doing something new. Enter IKEA Hackers. Yes, now there’s even more possibilities that just never occurred to me to try. I suppose it won’t hurt to look at the various re-arrangements. I mean, I don’t have to buy anything….I’ve exercised admirable restraint not going there in months. And my bookshelves…they are getting a bit full…..

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

