eBook anniversary celebration from Playboy

I’m sure everyone was only reading Playboy for the articles, *ahem*, so because of that I’m equally sure that this rather nice collection of interviews will be familiar. I stumbled upon this over at the LA Times. In celebration of the 50th anniversary of the Playboy interview, Playboy is doing an eBook a day for 50 days at 99 cents….I’d prefer they make a compendium for 15 or so. But that’s just me, I think. Even so, there’s more than a few interviews that I remember that would probably be worth the 99 cents.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

