Mars Exploration Rover Mission: Press Releases – Fake, but here’s The Hustle

Mars Exploration Rover Mission: Press Releases.

I remember watching Heinlein during the first lunar landing. I have to wonder what he would have thought of this discovery. Probably because I just read Podkayne of Mars.

**But then again, it’s a hoax. I just checked the full URL. You’d think I’d check that first. /sigh

Okay, every time I do that? I’m linking to The Hustle. Why? Because I’m merciless to the Internet. Yes. The Hustle. That song sat in my brain for many years. It’s only through the therapeutic application of YouTube that I was able to shake it. There’s no cure, but you can live with it, though at a diminished capacity for life and love.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

