More BrainPickings

I really do like BrainPickings! This from yesterday is yet another really fun piece from her site. 🙂 What I like most, though? She puts so much information in each post. There are many links to follow within each of her pieces. For someone like me that’s fantastic! I can take the time to ferret out each one and just see what contributed maybe even one line to something she wrote. For others, I suppose, it might be a bit tedious. I like to consider her articles somewhat like a clock that you can look inside and see how everything is working together, though.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

