I Made It – Best Jobs TOP 25 !

Just trying to help someone achieve something remarkably cool. If you have a chance, take a look at what she’s asking of folks in order to help her, too.
Thanks!

Photography + Science = Chanel

Wow, I can’t even begin to explain how non-stop the past 36 hours have been.

AN INSANE WHIRLWIND OF EMOTIONS, NO SLEEP, PASSION, EXCITEMENT, AND UTTER DETERMINATION!

I posted a couple weeks ago my submission videos for Australia’s Best Job in the World contest. And yesterday was the big announcement forwhich applicants made the Top 25 qualifiers for each of the 6 available jobs. I had received and email the week prior from the Best Jobs people asking if they could use my Wildlife Caretaker video for media purposes, and I screamed when I read the email and quickly replied YES! They made sure to point out that this doesn’t mean I’ve made it to the next round, but I sure as heck felt like I did!

They announcement was to be posted on the Best Jobs website at 2pm PST – so I was anxiously awaiting on my computer when I arrived…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m so grateful for you – thanks so much for taking the time to reblog my post. I hope you follow along on the Facebook page too 🙂 it’s got some amazing photos of supporters from across the globe!

    Reply
    • You’re very welcome! You were one of the first people to take a moment to like something I’d posted, I figured the least I could do was to help you out on this. Best of luck on winning that job 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

