Our Bedazzled Dead

BioE put up another post. Good to see her posting a little more often! See it here.
Speaking of posting, I have been remiss and neglectful. I made a goal to post once a week and should return to this goal. Now, true, being stabbed does give one reason to pause and realign one’s life, but it is time to build on the many gains I have worked for this summer.
In the long run? Even if one lives a long time….It is still not much time. Someday? I, too, will be the unadorned dead. But the next time it won’t be with the thought, “I thought I would get more done…”. This has been a beautifully busy summer. I have done my best and changed much of my worst. Hope everyone has a great autumn! (Or spring, as I have some Australians out there 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment